About Us:

The Long Beach Commercial Real Estate Council provides strong advocacy, education, and business opportunities through a powerful Long Beach & South Bay based network. Since 1992 our members' participation and dedication have led us to become the leading organization for developers, CRE brokerage, construction, lending, title & escrow, local government, owners and investors of office, industrial, retail and mixed-use real estate in the greater Long Beach and South Bay area.

Our Mission:

The Long Beach Commercial Real Estate Council (LBCREC) is the leading CRE networking group for the greater Long Beach and South Bay area. Our mission is to provide unparalleled networking opportunities and advocate for commercial real estate investment, development, and the opportunity.



CONTACT US

Admin@LBCREC.com

OFFICERS

Adam Carrillo President Downtown Long Beach Alliance

 adamc@dlba.org


Juan Huizar, CCIM

Vice President -
Membership Chair

Sage Real Estate  juanhuizar@outlook.com
Randy Jones

Treasurer [Past President]

Spectrum Commercial Lending  r.jones@contactspectrum.com












BOARD OF DIRECTORS & CHAIRS

 Paul Hesse Board Member [Past President]
Penta Pacific Properties

paul@pentapacific.com

 Mark Sokolowski 

Board Member
Member Engagement Chair

Newmark Grubb Knight Frank msokolowski@ngkf.com
 Vince Attardo
Board Member
Foundation Chair
Coastline Environmental Solutions vince@coastlineclean.com
 Brian Russell, CCIM Board Member [Past President]
Speaker Co-Chair
  briancrussell@verizon.net
 Sheva Hosseinzadeh Board Member CBC Blair Westmac sheva@cbcblair.com
 Sossi Crilly Board Member Stewart Title Guaranty sossi.crilly@stewart.com
 Sean Healy Board Member 360 CGI sphealy@360cginc.com















© Long Beach Commercial Real Estate Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software